and for those who are less enthused about the baseball postseason, then there is always this fascinating bit of culture:
now, go get a kleenex and wipe your eyes because you are either laughing at the pure ridiculousness of this, or crying at the meaninglessness. either way, wipe your eyes and watch it again. c'mon, it's less than one more minute of your life. then ask yourself, which one am i? the pig or the monkey? is my life more characterized by being...oh forget it, and just laugh a little! life is a wild ride - might as well laugh a little while we're "holding on tight." have a great wednesday and i'll be back tomorrow. peace.

Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar