Senin, 07 Februari 2011
congrats to the packers
i have some thoughts swirling around my disappointed brain that i would probably like to say at some point, just to tie up the loose ends of the 2010-11 football season, but i just don't have it in me today to delve into all of that. for now, let me just say that i am happy for the green bay packers, not only because they played the better game and deserved to win, but because they have a great franchise and they are hard not to like. good for you. enjoy it! and let me also add that i am proud as heck of the pittsburgh steelers and the season that they had this year. i am no less blessed to be a steelers fan after they lose the superbowl than i am when they beat the ravens. it's all part of the story of the pittsburgh steelers, and it's a story i am helplessly in love with. i'll have some more thoughts when i don't have to stop every few sentences and collect my self.
Langganan:
Posting Komentar (Atom)

Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar